Elenco Docenti Tuina

massage-spa-body-treatment
NOME INDIRIZZO TELEFONO EMAIL SITO WEB
Airaghi Simona
Via M. Melloni 4 – Milano (MI) 334.9293662 airsim@tiscali.it
Albiani Alfredo
Via Rinaldesca 3 – Prato (PO) 347.2626607 alfredo.albiani@gmail.com
Avanzini Stefano
Via Matteotti 53/C – Castel D’Ario (MN) 339.7064043 futuro_66@libero.it
Bencini Fabrizio
c/o Centro “le Cure Olistiche” via Faentina 108 – Firenze (FI) 335.6067669 scuola.shenming@yahoo.com
Bernini Attilio
Via Angelo Gotti 12 – Villa d’Almè (BG) 035.541049 attibernini@gmail.com
Bertoldi Adriano
Via Scrimiari 5 – Verona (VR) 045.590359 adriano46@libero.it
Bertoldi Pietro
Via Fontanelle 9 – Soave (VR) 045.590359 pietrobertoldi@libero.it
Bianchi Patrizia
Via Nicolini 25 – Piacenza PC 349.2682657 0377.832593 manifesto48@libero.it
Briganti Livio
Via Vescovado 11 – Biella (BI) 339.2308425 istitutoshen@virgilio.it
Bruno Paolo
Via della Bonaria 2 – CastiglioneD’Orcia (SI) 349.7621795 oloap.apabru@alice.it
Capponi Roberto
Via Albalonga 10 – Roma 339.5817017 roberto@scuolatianchong.it
Caretto Laura
Via Casalborgone 8 – Torino (TO) laola@libero.it
Ciminelli Laura
Roma laura@chinalink.it
Cittadini Mauro
Via Appia Nuova 206, Roma 06.70450554 centrogiada@tin.it
Cont Donatella
Via Cavolavilla 1 – Villa Lagarina (TN) 0464.419371 328.7377685 donatellacont@hotmail.com
Cracolici Franco
Via Crispi 14 – Firenze (FI) 055.499989 francocracolici@yahoo.it
Crespi Lidia
Milano lidia.crespi@yahoo.it
Curioni Monica
Via Milazzo 8 – Milano 348.3127062 monica.curioni@libero.it www.monicacurioni.info
Di Gangi Adriana
Via C. Nigra 5 – Palermo 091.342213 392.6599736 adrianadigangi@libero.it
Echino Carla
Via Kennedy 34 – Cirié (TO) 347.9720566 carla.echino@tiscali.it
Ercoli Paolo
Via del Pino 96 – Ponte Pattoli (PG) 348.3802635 mail@paoloercoli.org www.paoloercoli.org
Fiume Giuseppe
Via I Maggio 50 – Tavernerio (CO) 031.421191 giuseppe.fiume3@alice.it
Frailich Letizia
Via A.Saffi 24 – Milano (MI) 340.5629722 info@guan.it
Fumagalli Diego
Via Aspromonte 11 – Lecco (LC) 335.6255206 diego.fumagalli@aifoshiatsu.com
Geloso Rosalia
Via D. Russo 32 – Palermo (PA) 091.342213 rosdotgeloso@tiscali.it
Han Chaling
Roma chaling@alice.it
He Bin
Roma 347.1585265 hebinroma@gmail.com
He Shuhuai
Via Buonarroti 27 – Roma 06.45556621 heshuhuai@hotmail.com
La Sala Angela
Via Lenin Mancuso 30 – Palermo (PA) 091.590314 hqiala@tin.it
Marino Vito
Via Contessa Adelasia 5 – Palermo (PA) 091.6512081 vito.marino@alice.it
marinovito320@gmail.com
Mazzoli Stefano
Via di Bellosguardo 63 – Sesto Fiorentino (FI) 348.7032480 stefano2209@interfree.it
Montagnani Marco
Vinci (FI) 0571.501391 csdo@xiuzhendao.it
Muccioli Massimo
Via del Bando 30 – Borgo Maggiore (RSM) 0549.906042 muccioli@scuolatao.com
Orbetti Daniela
Via delle Masse 87 – Firenze (FI) 333.3617249 daniorbe@virgilio.it
Paterniti Giuseppe
Via degli Arditi 6 – Moriago della Battaglia (TV) 393.0065154 giuseppe@paterniti.it   www.stonetempletao.it
Pellegrini Luca
Via Rimini 38 – Pieve a Nievole (PT) 320.1965586 pellegriniluca@tiscali.it
Pescollderungg Maria
Via Colz 32 – La Villa (BZ) 349.1867964 pescollderunggmaria@hotmail.com
Petri Duccio
Via della Libertà 9 – Tavarnelle V.P. (FI) 349.4460356
Pettinari Mariangela
Via Matteotti 16/B – Pomezia (RM) 347.6739059 centroshen@tiscalinet.it
Podzinkova Claudio
Piazza Benco 1 – Trieste (TS) 333.4691092 tuinats@gmail.com
Poletto Denis
Via De Paoli 24 – Pordenone 0434.521718 polettoildentista@gmail.com
Postiglione Mariano
Via G. Di Vittorio 4 – Poggibonsi (SI) 0577.938242 marianopostiglione@gmail.com
Rossi Elisa
Viale Bligny 29 – Milano (MI) 02.58321744 mail@elisarossi.info www.elisarossi.info
Saggia Francesco
Via Cascina di sopra 26 – Vigevano (PV) 339.7298176 frsaggia@tin.it
Scarsella Secondo
Via Madonnadi Pettino 2/D – L’Aquila (AQ) 335.8140625 scarsellas@tin.it
Sebastiani Teresa
Via F.lli Cervi 3 – Albano Laziale (RM) 349.5059094 teresa.sebastiani@libero.it
Silvani Stefania Marina
Monza MB – Lecco (LC) 338 3287040 marishen65@hotmail.com
Simonetti Antonio
Roma antoniosimonetti2@alice.it
Superbi Marco
Via Costamagna 14 – Fossano (CN) 348.8029204 marcosuperbi@live.it
Taccola Susanna
Via del Colle 27, Lari (PI) 0587.684546 susannataccola578@tiscali.it
Tian Hong
Viale Tunisia 37 – Milano (MI) 349.0762699 tianhong.it@gmail.com
Torrisi Nino
Via Giovanni Pascoli 3 – Trecastagni (CT) 320.5633796 buffa.carmela@tiscali.it
Tronchin Ezio
Via Perazzolo 25/C – Monteforte D’Alpone (VR) 045.7613763 eziofuxia@alice.it
Valentini Marco
Via Salara 91, Sambuceto (CH) markoval@teletu.it
Wang Shulan
Via Buonarroti 27, Roma 06.45556621 wanglanroma@hotmail.com
Zangrandi Francesca
Via Monte Pasubio 26, Lavagno (VR) 347.8310346 piccinato@diesseweb.it

Start typing and press Enter to search